Aurora inverter connection

aurora protocol http://www.curtronics.com/Solar/
dario
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 3:40 pm

Re: Aurora inverter connection

Post by dario » Mon Sep 25, 2017 4:10 pm

Hi my inverter is outside on the roof ( 3 floor ) while NAS is on second floor so it was easier for me to have ethernet connection as first i've used rs485 /wifi converter and now i have installed a switch to serve converter and some other hw i have.
Dario

jeanmarc
Posts: 1822
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2013 7:16 am

Re: Aurora inverter connection

Post by jeanmarc » Mon Sep 25, 2017 4:19 pm

I don't have real motivation to write a protocol files for the Sollae CSE-H55, that would take ages without having access to the device. I think your files give a pretty good start though.

dario
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 3:40 pm

Re: Aurora inverter connection

Post by dario » Tue Sep 26, 2017 7:20 am

Yes , i understand, as i wrote i'gonna ask some friends to help me about it, i do not have enough skills to complete this job.
If and when i'll complete it your software will be very useful for me.
Have a nice day.
Dario

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest