123Solar with rs485 modbus power meter

others protocols
margan
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2016 11:48 am

Re: 123Solar with rs485 modbus power meter

Post by margan » Sat Sep 24, 2016 8:42 am

On html page it's ok, so I show you the file I read with winscp

Code: Select all

<?php
if(!defined('checkaccess')){die('Direct access not permitted');}
// ### GENERAL
$NUMMETER=6;
$DELAY=1000;
$DISTRO='raspbian_ARM';
$LOGCOM=false;
$DEBUG=false;

// ### LOCALIZATION
$DTZ='Europe/Rome';
$LATITUDE=40.435;
$LONGITUDE=9.002;
$DATEFORMAT='d/m/Y';
$DPOINT=',';
$THSEP='.';
$CURS='€';

// ### WEB PAGE
$TITLE='meterN';
$SUBTITLE='« Home energy metering & monitoring »';
 
// ### CLEANUP
$KEEPDDAYS=0;
$AMOUNTLOG=256;

jeanmarc
Posts: 1858
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2013 7:16 am

Re: 123Solar with rs485 modbus power meter

Post by jeanmarc » Sat Sep 24, 2016 11:03 am

I don't know. What com app are you using ? If the connection is slower than 15 sec you will get 'communication lost' in dashboard

margan
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2016 11:48 am

Re: 123Solar with rs485 modbus power meter

Post by margan » Sat Sep 24, 2016 5:41 pm

It sounds like a problem greater than I can talking about since probably I'm using a modded comapps that's different from your original one. So I can't ask for an help from you and I'm very apologized for the time you're loosing about this issue. Many many thanks anyway !

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests